• Shanghai Sinolift Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
    Shanghai Sinolift Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
Warum Uns Wählen?

Shanghai mechanisches Sinolift und Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. ist ein Leader des Sektors in der Herstellung von Trommel-Handhabungsgeräten

Wir an SINOLIFT stellen komplette Lösung von TRANSPORTEINRICHTUNGEN für alle Industrien zur Verfügung.

Kundendienst SINOLIFT behandeln immer den Kundendienst, der so wichtig ist wie Verkauf.

Mehr
Unternehmens-News
  • China neuesten Nachrichten über 7 SPITZEN FÜR DAS KORREKTE ANHEBEN IN ALLTAGSLEBEN. IM ALLTAGSLEBEN.
    2021-04-23 7 SPITZEN FÜR DAS KORREKTE ANHEBEN IN ALLTAGSLEBEN. IM ALLTAGSLEBEN.
    7 SPITZEN FÜR DAS KORREKTE ANHEBEN IN ALLTAGSLEBEN. Ob Einkaufstaschen, Getränkkisten, Feiertagskoffer oder schwere Kästen im Büro: es gibt immer gewichtiges etwas wir müssen mit uns herum tragen oder anheben. Dieses kann Ihr zurück- beeinflussen, besonders wenn Sie ungefähr es die falsche Weise ...
  • China neuesten Nachrichten über 7 SPITZEN FÜR KORREKTE 7 SPITZEN FÜR DAS KORREKTE ANHEBEN IN ALLTAGSLEBEN. IM ALLTAGSLEBEN.
    2021-04-23 7 SPITZEN FÜR KORREKTE 7 SPITZEN FÜR DAS KORREKTE ANHEBEN IN ALLTAGSLEBEN. IM ALLTAGSLEBEN.
    7 SPITZEN FÜR DAS KORREKTE ANHEBEN IN ALLTAGSLEBEN. Ob Einkaufstaschen, Getränkkisten, Feiertagskoffer oder schwere Kästen im Büro: es gibt immer gewichtiges etwas wir müssen mit uns herum tragen oder anheben. Dieses kann Ihr zurück- beeinflussen, besonders wenn Sie ungefähr es die falsche Weise ...
  • China neuesten Nachrichten über NUTZEN VON ANHEBENDEN UND HANDHABUNGSGERÄTEN IN DEN -FERTIGUNGSINDUSTRIEN
    2021-04-23 NUTZEN VON ANHEBENDEN UND HANDHABUNGSGERÄTEN IN DEN -FERTIGUNGSINDUSTRIEN
    Das schwere Anheben kann gefährlich und heikel sein, also ist es zwingend, dass wir die rechte Art der Ausrüstung benutzen, die für den Abschluss der jeweiligen Aufgaben erforderlich ist. In diesem Artikel werden wir zwei über jener sehr wichtigen Arten der Ausrüstung, die in den Industrien d.h. ...
  • China neuesten Nachrichten über ALLE, DIE SIE ÜBER VERTIKALE TROMMEL-HEBER WISSEN MÜSSEN
    2021-04-07 ALLE, DIE SIE ÜBER VERTIKALE TROMMEL-HEBER WISSEN MÜSSEN
    A vertical drum lifter commonly referred to as a drum handler is a mechanical equipment that is used when handling and transporting the cylindrical module's which may include barrels, steel drums, fiber drums, and plastic drums. The drum lifter has a spring-loaded metal arm which is used for ...
  • China neuesten Nachrichten über WIE MAN EINE TROMMEL SICHER ANHEBT UND TRANSPORTIERT
    2021-04-02 WIE MAN EINE TROMMEL SICHER ANHEBT UND TRANSPORTIERT
    WIE MAN EINE TROMMEL SICHER ANHEBT UND TRANSPORTIERT Die meisten allgemein, verschiedene Arten von Fässern werden auf Paletten gespeichert. Ein mobiler Trommelheber ermöglicht Ihnen zum underride diese Paletten, ergreift das Fass mit einer elektrischen Trommelzange und sie nachher abzuholen. Dieses ...
  • China neuesten Nachrichten über WAS SIND TROMMEL-HEBER, TROMMEL-KIPPER UND TROMMEL-KIPPER VERWENDET FÜR?
    2021-04-02 WAS SIND TROMMEL-HEBER, TROMMEL-KIPPER UND TROMMEL-KIPPER VERWENDET FÜR?
    Bei den Industrieunternehmen müssen Arbeitskräfte viel schweres täglich anheben noch tun. Ein spezielles Lastaufnahmemittel macht es einfach, aufzuheben, kippt, dreht sich und Transporttrommeln. Diese Trommel-bewegende Ausrüstung schützt nicht nur Angestellte vor körperlichem Schaden, aber erhöht ...

• Shanghai Sinolift Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
    Shanghai Sinolift Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
Why Choose Us?

Shanghai Sinolift Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. is an industry leader in the manufacturing of Drum Handling Equipment

We at SINOLIFT provide complete solution of MATERIAL HANDLING EQUIPMENTS for all industries.

After-sale Service SINOLIFT always treat after-sale service as important as sale.

More
company news
  • china latest news about 7 TIPS FOR CORRECT LIFTING IN EVERYDAY LIFE. IN EVERYDAY LIFE.
    2021-04-23 7 TIPS FOR CORRECT LIFTING IN EVERYDAY LIFE. IN EVERYDAY LIFE.
    7 TIPS FOR CORRECT LIFTING IN EVERYDAY LIFE. Whether shopping bags, drinks crates, holiday suitcases or heavy boxes at the office: there’s always something weighty we have to carry around with us or lift. This can affect your back – especially if you go about it the wrong way. The following ...
  • china latest news about 7 TIPS FOR CORRECT 7 TIPS FOR CORRECT LIFTING IN EVERYDAY LIFE. IN EVERYDAY LIFE.
    2021-04-23 7 TIPS FOR CORRECT 7 TIPS FOR CORRECT LIFTING IN EVERYDAY LIFE. IN EVERYDAY LIFE.
    7 TIPS FOR CORRECT LIFTING IN EVERYDAY LIFE. Whether shopping bags, drinks crates, holiday suitcases or heavy boxes at the office: there’s always something weighty we have to carry around with us or lift. This can affect your back – especially if you go about it the wrong way. The following ...
  • china latest news about BENEFITS OF LIFTING AND HANDLING EQUIPMENT IN MANUFACTURING INDUSTRIES
    2021-04-23 BENEFITS OF LIFTING AND HANDLING EQUIPMENT IN MANUFACTURING INDUSTRIES
    Heavy lifting can be dangerous and tricky, so it is imperative that we use the right type of equipment that is needed for completing the respective tasks. In this article, we are going to be talking about two of those very important types of equipment that are used in industries, i.e, lifting slings...
  • china latest news about ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT VERTICAL DRUM LIFTERS
    2021-04-07 ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT VERTICAL DRUM LIFTERS
    A vertical drum lifter commonly referred to as a drum handler is a mechanical equipment that is used when handling and transporting the cylindrical module's which may include barrels, steel drums, fiber drums, and plastic drums. The drum lifter has a spring-loaded metal arm which is used for ...
  • china latest news about HOW TO LIFT AND TRANSPORT A DRUM SAFELY
    2021-04-02 HOW TO LIFT AND TRANSPORT A DRUM SAFELY
    HOW TO LIFT AND TRANSPORT A DRUM SAFELY Most commonly, different types of barrels are stored on pallets. A mobile drum lifter enables you to underride these pallets, grab the barrel with an electric drum tong and subsequently pick it up. This procedure does not entail any physical strain for the ...
  • china latest news about WHAT ARE DRUM LIFTERS, DRUM TILTERS AND DRUM TIPPERS USED FOR?
    2021-04-02 WHAT ARE DRUM LIFTERS, DRUM TILTERS AND DRUM TIPPERS USED FOR?
    At industrial companies, workers still have to do a lot of heavy lifting on a daily basis. A special lifting device makes it easy to pick up, tilt, rotate, and transport drums. This drum-moving equipment not only protects employees from physical damage, but also increases the efficiency of the ...