الصين معدات مناولة البراميل الصانع

من السهل رفع سهل الحياة

معلومات عنا

Shanghai Sinolift Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
Shanghai Sinolift Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
Shanghai Sinolift Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
Shanghai Sinolift Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4
Shanghai Sinolift Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
  • شركة Shanghai Sinolift الميكانيكية والكهربائية المحدودة هي شركة رائدة في صناعة معدات مناولة الأسطوانة

  • خدمة ما بعد البيع

  • نحن في SINOLIFT نقدم حلاً كاملاً لمعدات مناولة المواد لجميع الصناعات.

احصل على معدات مناولة البراميل & معدات الإغراق بالأسطوانة الآن!

السوق الرئيسي

  • امريكا الشمالية
  • أمريكا الجنوبية
  • أوروبا الغربية
  • شرق أوروبا
  • شرق آسيا
  • جنوب شرق آسيا
  • الشرق الأوسط
  • أفريقيا
  • أوقيانوسيا
  • في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

  • الشركة المصنعة

تفاصيل أخرى

  • العلامات التجارية : سينوليفت
  • عدد الموظفين : 500~1000
  • المبيعات السنوية : 50-100
  • سنة التأسيس : 2005
  • تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

شركة شنغهاي سينوليفت للمعدات الميكانيكية والكهربائية، المحدودة. هي شركة رائدة في مجال تصنيع طبل معدات المناولة معدات مناولة لفة أو بكرة ، مكدس صغير و مناور العمل الخفيفمن أعلى مستويات الجودة.تم تصميم هذه المنتجات هندسيًا لزيادة إنتاجية العمال ، والقضاء على إصابات مكان العمل وهي الأسهل في الاستخدام من قبل أي مشغل.يتم تصنيع منتجاتنا من قبل أشخاص يهتمون بعملائنا ويفخرون بتوفير الصنعة التي يتوقعونها.يتم تصنيع جميع منتجات Sinolift وطليها بالمسحوق لضمان المتانة ويتم تجميعها في شنغهاي ، الصين.يقوم فريق مراقبة الجودة لدينا بفحص واختبار كل قطعة من المعدات قبل الشحن ، مما يضمن رضا العملاء التام.

تتوفر مستندات مراقبة الجودة مع أي منتج تم شراؤه بناءً على طلب العميل.تم اعتماد معدات SINOLIFT من قبل مختبر اختبار معترف به على المستوى الوطني ،الحصول على موافقة ISO9001 في عام 2008 ، وكذلك موافقة CE لاحقًا ، كما يمكن أن يفسر سبب كوننا الأول والأولحصلت بنجاح على شهادة GS الألمانية للرافعات في الصين.

 

نقوم بتخصيص أجهزتنا ، وتحديد احتياجات عملائنا ، والعمل معًا لإيجاد حلول لمشاكل مناولتهم.يقدم فريق المبيعات لدينا العديد من حلول المنتجات البديلة ، مع مراعاة ميزانيات عملائنا في جميع الأوقات.نحن نفخر بكوننا مبتكرين في بناء معدات مناولة الأسطوانات والأسطوانات التي يحتاجها عملاؤنا ويعتمدون عليها يوميًا لتصنيع منتجاتهم.

يتم تغليف جميع معداتنا على منصات نقالة خاصة ، وشريط معدني مربوط وملفوف لتقليل أي ضرر أثناء النقل والوصول دائمًا في حالة نظيفة.شحنات التصدير هي صناديق مناسبة للشحن البحري بتكلفة رمزية.باستثناء توصيلات البطارية ، فإن جميع أجهزتنا جاهزة للاستخدام دون تجميع عند الوصول إلى قفص الاتهام الخاص بك.نحافظ على شبكة وكلاء كبيرة في العديد من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم قادرة على توفير المبيعات والخدمة في الموقع في حالة الحاجة إلى ذلك.فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا مستعد لمساعدتك بأي طريقة ضرورية لتقديم الخدمات التي تتطلبها شركتك.

تفاصيل الاتصال

About Us

Shanghai Sinolift Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
Shanghai Sinolift Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
Shanghai Sinolift Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
Shanghai Sinolift Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4
Shanghai Sinolift Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
  • Shanghai Sinolift Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. is an industry leader in the manufacturing of Drum Handling Equipment

  • After-sale Service SINOLIFT always treat after-sale service as important as sale.

  • We at SINOLIFT provide complete solution of MATERIAL HANDLING EQUIPMENTS for all industries.

Get Drum Handling Equipment & Drum Dumping Equipment Now!

Click Here To Request a Quote

Main Market

  • North America
  • South America
  • Western Europe
  • Eastern Europe
  • Eastern Asia
  • Southeast Asia
  • Middle East
  • Africa
  • Oceania
  • Worldwide

Business Type

  • Manufacturer

Other Details

  • Brands : SINOLIFT
  • No. of Employees : 500~1000
  • Annual Sales : 50-100
  • Year Established : 2005
  • Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Shanghai Sinolift Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. is an industry leader in the manufacturing of Drum Handling Equipmet, Roll or Reel Handling Equipment , Mini stacker and light duty work positioner of the highest quality. These products are ergonomically designed to increase worker productivity, eliminate workplace injuries and are the easiest to use by any operator. Our products are manufactured by people that care about our customers and take pride in providing the workmanship they have come to expect. All of Sinolift’s products are manufactured, powder coated for durability and assembled in Shanghai, China. Our quality control team checks and load tests each piece of equipment prior to shipping, assuring complete customer satisfaction.

Quality control documents are available with any product purchased at the customer's request. SINOLIFT Equipment is approved by a national recognized testing lab, obtain the approval of ISO9001 in 2008, as well as CE approval later on, also it can explain why we are the first and only one that successfully get the Germany certificate of GS for hoists in China.

 

We customize our equipment, indentifying our customers’ needs, working together toward solutions to their handling problems. Our sales team offers several alternative product solutions, keeping our customers budgets in mind at all times. We pride ourselves as being innovative in building roll and drum handling equipment that our customers need and rely on daily to manufacture their products.

All of our equipment is packaged on special heavy pallets, metal band strapped and stretched wrapped to minimize any damage while in transit and always arrive in a clean condition. Export shipments are crated suitable for ocean shipping at a nominal cost. With the exception of battery connections, all of our equipment is ready to use without assembly upon arrive at your dock. We maintain a large dealer network in many countries throughout the world capable of providing sales and on-site service should the need ever occur. Our customer service team is ready to help you in any way necessary to provide the services your company requires.

Contact Details